SEARCH:
Signup for Special Offerings
Where will your story begin? /video_clips  
You have 0
destinations in your suitcase

EVENT CALENDAR

Text_search_the_calendar
Search below by keyword or City

Upcoming Events for July

Peter_pan_asp_150ppi
Acting Studio Productions presents Peter Pan the musical Lewisville
Thursday, 07/24/2014 thru Saturday, 07/26/2014
Where:  Medical Center of Lewisville Grand Theater [more info]
Drag_races
Friday Night Drags Fort Worth
Friday, 07/25/2014
Where:  Texas Motor Speedway Phone:  817-215-8500 [more info]
Bonham Quilt Hop Bonham
Friday, 07/25/2014 thru Saturday, 07/26/2014
Phone:  903-583-9830 [more info]
00_bcov_fireworksbackcover_gracol_jj
Market Street Allen USA Celebration Allen
Monday, 07/28/2014
Where:  Celebration Park, 701 Angel Parkway Phone:  214-509-4700 [more info]

Ongoing Events

David
A David Small World Irving
Monday, 05/05/2014 thru Thursday, 08/14/2014
Where:  Irving Arts Center Phone:  972-252-4403 [more info]
Worlds_largest_dinos_-_amnh_005
The World's Largest Dinosaurs Dallas
Sunday, 04/06/2014 thru Monday, 09/01/2014
Where:  Perot Museum of Nature and Science [more info]
Summerblast
SummerBlast in Grapevine Grapevine
Friday, 05/23/2014 thru Monday, 09/01/2014
Where:  Throughout Grapevine Phone:  817-410-3185 [more info]
Indiana
Indiana Jones™ and the Adventure of Archaeology: The Exhibition Fort Worth
Saturday, 03/08/2014 thru Sunday, 08/10/2014
Where:  Fort Worth Museum of Science & History [more info]
Peter_pan_asp_150ppi
Acting Studio Productions presents Peter Pan the musical Lewisville
Thursday, 07/24/2014 thru Saturday, 07/26/2014
Where:  Medical Center of Lewisville Grand Theater [more info]
Motley_hotrhythm_thumb
Archibald Motley: Jazz Age Modernist
Saturday, 06/14/2014 thru Sunday, 09/07/2014
Where:  Amon Carter Museum of American Art [more info]
Nasher-motley-barbecue1934
Archibald Motley: Jazz Age Modernist Exhibit Fort Worth
Saturday, 06/14/2014 thru Sunday, 09/07/2014
Where:  Amon Carter Museum of American Art [more info]
2013-16_thumb
Enriching the Collection: Gifts from Joan and John Richardson Fort Worth
Saturday, 04/19/2014 thru Sunday, 08/24/2014
Where:  Amon Carter Museum of American Art [more info]
Art_20smith_modern_20cuff_20bracelet
From the Village to Vogue: The Modernist Jewelry of Art Smith Dallas
Sunday, 06/15/2014 thru Sunday, 12/07/2014
Where:  Dallas Museum of Art [more info]
Hidden World of WWI Dallas
Wednesday, 07/09/2014 thru Friday, 07/25/2014
Where:  One Arts Plaza, Commercial Lobby, 1722 Routh Street [more info]
LEGO® Castle Adventure Fort Worth
Saturday, 05/24/2014 thru Saturday, 09/13/2014
Where:  American Airlines C.R. Smith Museum [more info]
Oscar
Oscar de la Renta: Five Decades of Style Dallas
Saturday, 07/19/2014 thru Sunday, 10/05/2014
Where:  The George W. Bush Presidential Library and Museum [more info]
Safari Nights at the Dallas Zoo Dallas
Saturday, 06/14/2014 thru Saturday, 08/02/2014
Where:  Dallas Zoo [more info]
Samurai-detail2
SAMURAI: Armor from the Ann and Gabriel Barbier-Mueller Collection Fort Worth
Sunday, 02/16/2014 thru Sunday, 08/17/2014
Where:  Kimbell Art Museum [more info]
Sounds_of_lewisville_outdoor_concert_3_(1)
Sounds of Lewisville Concert Series Lewisville
Tuesday, 06/03/2014 thru Tuesday, 07/29/2014
Where:  MCL Grand courtyard in Old Town Lewisville [more info]
Goya
The Spanish Gesture: Drawings from Murillo to Goya in the Kunsthalle, Hamburg Dallas
Sunday, 05/25/2014 thru Sunday, 08/24/2014
Where:  Meadows Museum [more info]